Administrative Office, Ext. 200

MAIN PHONE: (915) 533.7057

administration

Co-Director                                         Bill Schlesinger, ext. 207                       w.schlesinger@pvida.net

Administrative Services Supervisor   Marianna Arroyo, ext 210                     m.arroyo@pvida.net

Project Developer & Grant Writer       Eric Hutson, ext 211                               e.hutson@pvida.net                        

Grants & External Affairs                     Joyce Davidoff, ext 242                       j.davidoff@pvida.net

Homeless prevention & recovery

Supervisor                                             Maribel Miranda, ext. 216                 m.miranda@pvida.net

education

Supervisor                                            Gloria Marmolejo, ext. 208                   g.marmolejo@pvida.net

 

EDUCATION

Health Services
Ext. 702

Dental Clinic
(915) 313-9908

Behavioral Health
Mark Amaro, Ext. 101

Affordable Care Act
Berta Torres, Ext. 340/482


Education

Supervisor
Gloria Marmolejo, Ext. 208

Economic Development

Supervisor
Rosario Fernandez, Ext. 301


housing

Supervisor
Irma Avila, Ext. 204


Homelessness

Supervisor
Maribel Miranda, Ext. 116

Wellness

Supervisor
Aida Ponce, Ext. 370
Assistant
Elsa Arias, Ext. 374

Diabetes Education Coordinator
Mayra Mendoza , Ext. 372

POWER 4UTH Manager
Carmen Zuniga, Ext. 238
POWER 4UTH Coordinator
Sandra Rodriguez, Ext. 237