Administrative Office, Ext. 200

MAIN PHONE: (915) 533.7057

administration

Co-Director                                         Bill Schlesinger, ext. 207                       w.schlesinger@pvida.net

Administrative Services Supervisor   Marianna Arroyo, ext 210                     m.arroyo@pvida.net

Project Developer                           Eric Hutson, ext 211                               e.hutson@pvida.net                        

Grants & External Affairs                     Joyce Davidoff, ext 242                       j.davidoff@pvida.net

HOMELESSNESS PREVENTION & RECOVERY

Supervisor                                             Maribel Miranda, ext. 216                   m.miranda@pvida.net

EDUCATION                                           Supervisor                                           Gloria Marmolejo, ext. 208                   g.marmolejo@pvida.net                                                         

Education Supervisor Assistant         Blanca Castillo, ext. 213                         b.castillo@pvida.net

Parenting Facilitator                            Ezveidy Pastrana, ext. 213                   e.pastrana@pvida.net

P. V. COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

HOUSING                            Supervisor                                       Irma Avila, Ext. 204                               i.avila@pvida.net

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT             Supervisor                                             Rosario Fernandez, ext 301               r.fernandez@pvida.net

PROJECT VIDA HEALTH CENTER

Administration                                       Chief Executive Officer                      Bill Schlesinger, ext. 207                       w.schlesinger@pvida.net

Chief Medical Officer                           Luis Garza, ext. 248                             l.garza@pvida.net

Chief Dental Officer                             Crystal Estrada D.D.S., ext. 453            c.estrada@pvida.net

Chief Financial Officer
Gabriela Cordero, ext. 209                    g.cordero@pvida.net 

Chief Wellness & Outreach Officer     Aida Ponce, ext. 370                              a.ponce@pvida.net

Compliance Specialist            Zenaida Trillo, RN, ext. 252                   z.trillo@pvida.net   

 Chief Behavioral Health Officer          Rachel Quintanilla, LMSW                    (915) 234-3602 or 850-4741       r.quintanilla@pvida.net                       

Behavioral Health Care Managers    Albert Hernandez, ext.101                     al.hernandez@pvida.net

Berenice Carillo, (915) 234-3602       b.carrillo@pvida.net  

CLINICS

Clinic Appointments, ext. 702              

Dental Clinic Appointments, ext. 450 & 451

Behavioral Health Appointments, ext. 101